Finance and Administration Committee

The Finance and Administration Committee shall be responsible to develop, maintain, and administer a comprehensive and coordinated plan of fiscal and administrative policies, budgets, procedures, pension plans, benefits plans, and management services for the annual conference.
CLASS of 2023-2029
Rev. Ryan Barnett
Rev. Jason Teague
Rev. Hayley Shotts
Les Leskoven, Lay
Kyle Knas, Lay
Jim McClain, Lay

CLASS OF 2024-2030
Rev. Robert Barns
Rev. Jenny Davidson
Rev. Jim McClurg
Brian Denman, Chair, Lay
Nancy McEachern, Lay
Bill McCartney, Lay